top of page


The trio consists of Mathias Hagen on saxophone, Henrik Dalen on bass and Øystein Aarnes Vik on drums, and was formed during the fall of 2022. The group plays original compositions inspired by baroque melodies and middle-eastern tone language. They recorded their debut album in May of 2023 with a release planned for early summer 2024.

bottom of page